Happy Anniversary 1 Year of Working in PEP

Jakarta Selatan, 1 April 2010

Happy Anniversary 1 Year of Working in PEP

It’s 1 April! What’s so special with it? It’s not because of April Mop. It’s also not because of my birthday.

Well, 1 year ago, 1 April 2009, angkatan bpsku yaitu BPS Hulu EP Batch 2-2008 resmi bergabung dgn Pertamina EP. Kami diangkat/dilantik oleh bu Karen. Nice meeting her that time. So, that’s mean that me and my friend have already working for 1 year exactly in PEP.

So, anyway, what have I learned after 1 year of working? what kind of contribution have I gave? Hmm… maybe a little bit critics since I’m a critical person :). But of course my critics are for the company’s improvement. Well, comprehensively, me myself is need to learn more and faster.

Keep your self-inner-motivation cha!.

Last but not the least, Happy Anniversary 1 Year of Working in PEP. Wish the best for us and of course for the company. TMT 1 April.

Leave a Reply

